Contact

Whether a reader, advertiser or simply browsing, please forward any questions, comments or concerns to the corresponding department so that our staff can ensure we are successfully meeting and exceeding your needs.

REMI Network

Advertising Inquiries: Kevin Brown
416-512-8186 ext. ext. 228
kevinb@mediaedge.ca

Digital Media Director: Steven Chester
416-512-8186 ext. 224
stevenc@mediaedge.ca

Circulation Manager: Maria Siassina
416-512-8186 ext. 234
marias@mediaedge.ca

Production Coordinator: Karlee Roy
416-512-8186 ext. 261
karleer@mediaedge.ca

rule2

Building Strategies & SustainabilityBuilding Strategies & Sustainability
Group Publisher: Melissa Valentini
416-512-8186 ext. 248
melissav@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Rebecca Melnyk
416-512-8186 ext. 258
rebeccam@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cam_cover

Canadian Apartment
Group Publisher: Melissa Valentini
416-512-8186 ext. 248
melissav@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Erin Ruddy
416-512-8186 ext. 266
erinr@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cfmd_coverCanadian Facility Management & Design
Group Publisher: Melissa Valentini
416-512-8186 ext. 248
melissav@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Michelle Ervin
416-512-8186 ext. 254
michellee@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cpmCanadian Property Management
Publisher: Sean Foley
416-512-8186 ext. 225
seanf@mediaedge.ca

Editor-in-Chief: Barbara Carss
416-512-8186 ext. 236
barbc@mediaedge.ca

rule2

pmr_coverCanadian Property Management  GTA
Group Publisher: Melissa Valentini
416-512-8186 ext. 248
melissav@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Clare Tattersall
claret@mediaedge.ca

rule2

condo_coverCondoBusiness
Group Publisher: Melissa Valentini
416-512-8186 ext. 248
melissav@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Michelle Ervin
416-512-8186 ext. 254
michellee@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cb_coverConstruction Business
Publisher: Dan Gnocato
604-549-4521 ext. 223
dang@mediaedge.ca

Managing Editor: Cheryl Mah
604-549-4521 ext. 222
cherylm@mediaedge.ca

rule2

dq_coverDesign Quarterly
Publisher: Dan Gnocato
604-549-4521 ext. 223
dang@mediaedge.ca

Managing Editor: Cheryl Mah
604-549-4521 ext. 222
cherylm@mediaedge.ca

rule2

remi_resource_guideREMI Resource Guide
Listing inquiries: Daniel Ross
416-512-8186 ext. 223
danielr@mediaedge.ca